Advisory Board

Global thought leaders, innovators, authors, influencers, educators and TED senior fellows have taken the spotlight at our events. Keynotes are selected by our Program Council.

Annamari Dietrichson
Vice President of Patient Experience, HCA Healthcare
Beth Oliver
Chief Nurse Executive, Mount Sinai Health System
Dr. Grace Dengler
VP & Chief Nursing Officer, Rochester Regional Health System
Lisa Lougheed
Chief Nursing Officer & Vice President for Quality,
St. Lawrence Health System
Wendy O'Brien
Vice President & Chief Nursing Finance Officer, Mount Sinai Health System
Nicole Ayoub
VP & Chief Nursing Officer, AdventHealth Central Florida ;
Michele Szkolnicki
Senior Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer, Penn State Health
Lisa Detty
Chief Nursing Officer, Holzer Health System
Linda Dunmore
Chief Nursing Officer, Trinity Health-Michigan
Lt. Col. (Dr.) Olufemi Olatunji
Chief Nurse Executive,
US Air Force Reserve Nurse Corps
Dr. Cynthia McArthur-Kearney
Chief Nurse for Education & Medicine,
Durham VA Health Care System
Mona Gaw
Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer, Ascension
Dr. Stephen Beck
CMIO Business Partners,
Bon Secours Mercy Health
Sheranda Fesler
Vice President & Chief Quality Officer,
HCA Houston Healthcare
Ravi Nallamothu
Chief Health Information Officer - Southeast Health
Anantha Susairaj
Head of IT - Ancillary Services, Mount Sinai Health System
Sherry Tomaine
Director, Information Technology Audit - Lehigh Valley Health Network
Ray Crespo
Director, IT Ambulatory Clinical Applications,
UHealth/University of Miami Hospitals and Clinics
Namita Joshi
Associate CMIO - Atlantic Health System
Tahir Ali
Chief Technology and Chief Information Security Officer - Montage Health
Dr. Christina Wagener
System Chief Nursing Officer & Vice President of Clinical Operations,
Sinai Chicago
Susan Hernandez
Chief Nurse Executive, UT Southwestern Medical Center
Brian Shea
MedOne Healthcare Partners
Dr. Susan Ibanez
Chief Information Officer,
Southeast Georgia Health System
Steven Michaels
VP, Technology/Chief Technology Officer,
Baylor Scott & White Health
William Paiva
Executive Director, Center for Health Systems Innovation,
Oklahoma State University
Shahidul Mannan
Chief Data Officer,
Bon Secours Mercy Health
Michael Ricci
V.P. Information Services & CIO,
Massachusetts Eye and Ear
David Mier
Conway Medical Center
Cristina Melo
Director of Finance,
Tracy Lamb
Vice President Revenue Cycle Management,
Banyan Treatment Centers
Jordan Mason
Sr. Director, Revenue Cycle,
Mayo Clinic
Bruce Preston
Executive Director, HIM & Revenue Integrity
Grady Health System
Shannon King
Senior Director of Revenue Cycle & Continuous Improvement,
Banner Health
Beth Carlson
Sr. Director, Revenue Cycle Integration,
WVU Medicine
Brandon Burnett
Vice President Revenue Cycle,
Community Health System
Michael Excell
Associate Chief Revenue Officer,
UK HealthCare
Brandon Burnett
Vice President Revenue Cycle,
Community Health System
Joe Palumbo
Senior Director - Patient Access/Patient Financial Services,
University of Maryland Medical System
Beth Arter
Corporate Director of Revenue Cycle - PFS Operations,
Cape Fear Valley Health
Jim Heilsberg
Chief Financial Officer,
Tri-State Memorial Hospital
William Arneson
Director, Revenue Cycle Process and System Support,
Moffitt Cancer Center
Kris Seymour
Director Revenue Cycle Transformation Project Management Operations,
WellStar Health System
Natasha Flurry
Chief Executive Officer,
Indian Health Service - Clinton Service Unit
TaShauna McCray
Division Vice President, Nursing Operations,
HCA Houston Healthcare
Debra Raupers
Executive Vice President & Chief Nurse Executive,
The Guthrie Clinic
Silifat Mustapha
Vice President of Nursing,
Unity Health Care
Dr. Christi Nguyen
Associate Chief Nursing Officer of Nursing Excellence,
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Kimberly Reddish
Chief Nursing Officer,
Tennova Healthcare - Cleveland
Maj. Althea Ellis-Jones
Clinical Nurse,
US Air Force Reserve Nurse Corps, 514th ASTS
Lt. Col. Gail Garland
Clinical Nurse,
US Air Force Reserve Nurse Corps, 514th ASTS
Eric Davis
Senior Director of Nursing & Quality,
Haven Behavioral Healthcare
Dr. Paula Correa
Chief Nursing Officer,
Advocate Health Atrium Wake High Point Medical Center
Maureen Osanjo
Director of Nursing & Administrator,
Soleo Health
Ryan Finch
Executive Director, Organizational Experience,
Holzer Health System
Susan Rowe
Vice President of Nursing Services,
Holzer Health System
Cindy Leathers
Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer,
Saint Francis Health System
Dr. Diane Drexler
Vice President of Patient Care/Chief Nursing Officer,
Community Memorial Health System
Dr. Siraj Anwar
Senior Vice President & Chief Health Informatics Officer,
Harris Health System (Texas)
Neil Bahroos
Chief Research Informatics Officer,
Keck Medicine of USC
Kate Steele
Director, Information Technology,
Axia Women's Health
Brian Wayling
Assistant Vice President / Executive Director for Technology and Development,
Intermountain Health
Hemali Joshi
Senior Vice President, Chief Data Officer,
Senior Vice President, Chief Data Officer
Dr. Salim Saiyed
Vice President & Chief Medical Information Officer,
Tom Horal
Chief Technology Officer (CTO),
Brooke Army Medical Center
Patrick Baker
Regional AVP of Revenue Cycle,
Regional AVP of Revenue Cycle
David Theobald - MSN, RN, CSP
President and CEO,
President and CEO
Susan Pasley - MS, BSN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer,
Lora Baker
VP of Product and Technology,
Sollis Health
Skip to content